SUN, JAN 27 AT 2PM
THE WIZARD OF OZ

Now Showing

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
GREEN BOOK
ON THE BASIS OF SEX

Coming Soon

MOBILE SUIT GUNDAM NT

Opens:
Tuesday, Feb 19 at 7pm

MY FAIR LADY

Opens:
Sun, Feb 17 at 1pm

DIRTY DANCING

Opens:
Sunday, Feb 10 at 4pm

I WANT TO EAT YOUR PANCREAS

Opens:
Sunday, Feb 10 at 12:55pm

METROPOLITAN OPERA LIVE: CARMEN

Opens:
Saturday, Feb 2 at 9:55am

BTS WORLD TOUR LOVE YOURSELF IN SEOUL

Opens:
Saturday, Jan 26 at 11am

A SILENT VOICE

Opens:
Mon, Jan 28 at 7pm

IF BEALE STREET COULD TALK

Opens:
Friday, Jan 25

THE KID WHO WOULD BE KING

Opens:
Friday, Jan 25

THE FINAL WISH

Opens:
Thursday, Jan 24 at 7:30pm

THE WIZARD OF OZ

Opens:
Sun, Jan 27 at 2pm and Tue, Jan 29 at 7pm

CAPTAIN MARVEL

Opens:
Thursday, Mar 7 at 7pm

Our Location

121 E. 1st Street
Cloverdale, CA 95425

(707) 894-6347

Click to Contact Us

WordPress Lightbox